Contact Us

Arm Around Shoulder

For questions or to receive more information regarding upcoming events throughout the Philadelphia area, breast cancer wellness days, or any of our other services, contact Unite for HER or a staff member below.

Unite for HER

Mailing Address and Office Location:

127 East Chestnut Street
First Floor
West Chester, PA 19380

610-883-1177

info@uniteforher.org


Our Staff

Sue Weldon
President
610-322-9552
sweldon@uniteforher.org

Cathy Brosnan
Bookkeeper

Cameron Cotrufello
Special Events Manager
484-467-0108
ccotrufello@uniteforher.org

Michele DiCristofaro MS, RD, LDN
Nutrition Consultant 
484-684-0114
Joe Fratinardo
Accountant
Monica Horner
Fundraising & Special Events Associate
mhorner@uniteforher.org
Gail Kelly
Wellness Day Program Director
gkelly@uniteforher.org

Tara Klick
Wellness Day Program Manager
610.662.2902
tklick@uniteforher.org

Jan Nowell
Administrative Assistant

Carol Nowrey
Volunteer Coordinator

Erin Pellegrin RD, LDN
Nutrition Manager
610-506-1459
epellegrin@uniteforher.org
Peyton Pflug
Public Relations Associate
610-883-1177

ppflug@uniteforher.org
Corianne Schrim
Marketing & Social Media Manager
Maia Tolsdorf
Director of Strategy and Development
610-283-9310
mtolsdorf@uniteforher.org

Pink Invitational

pinkinvitational@uniteforher.org // www.pinkinvitational.com