Contact Us

Arm Around Shoulder

For questions or to receive more information regarding upcoming events throughout the Philadelphia area, breast cancer wellness days, or any of our other services, contact Unite for HER or a staff member below.

Unite for HER

Mailing Address and Office Location:

127 East Chestnut Street
First Floor
West Chester, PA 19380

info@uniteforher.org


Our Staff

Sue Weldon
President
610-322-9552
sweldon@uniteforher.org

Cameron Cotrufello
Special Events Manager
484-467-0108
ccotrufello@uniteforher.org

Tara Klick
Wellness Day Program Manager
610.662.2902
tklick@uniteforher.org

Erin Pellegrin RD, LDN
Nutrition Manager
epellegrin@uniteforher.org

Corianne Schrim
Marketing & Social Media Manager
717-461-6988
cschrim@uniteforher.org

Cathy Brosnan
Bookkeeper

Gail Kelly
Wellness Day Program Director
gkelly@uniteforher.org

Mary Ruegg
Fundraising Manager
mruegg@uniteforher.org

Jan Nowell
Administrative Assistant

Maia Tolsdorf
Director of Strategy and Development
610-283-9310
mtolsdorf@uniteforher.org

Pink Invitational

pinkinvitational@uniteforher.org // www.pinkinvitational.com