National Wellness Program Care Providers

The following UFH providers are approved to provide Virtual Treatments and Therapies to help support you during COVID-19 and beyond. Use your Wellness Passport to access therapies and services from the approved providers below. Unite for HER will cover the cost of up to 6 therapy sessions of our choice. One Square = one Treatment. Providers will bill Unite for HER directly. For additional questions, please contact us directly.

Reiki

Fundamental Balance
Eileen S. Curry, Reiki Master, MSN, RN, CCRN
Patricia Lachman, Reiki Master
610-209-6632
or 610-647-6157
pattylachman@gmail.com

Sharon Edelman, RM, LMT
609-320-2654
stillwaterswellnessllc@gmail.com

Ronda Crary, MS, LMT, CMLDT
302-229-2494
ronda.crarylmt@gmail.com
www.rondacrary.com

Jikiden Reiki Philadelphia
Rae S. Whatley, Reiki Teacher
215-459-3284
jikidenreikiphiladelphia@gmail.com

Meditation/Yoga

Michelle Stortz, C-IAYT, RYT500, MFA
215-242-1366
m@michellestortz.com
www.michellestortz.com

Mary Garbiesi
Certified Lyengar Teacher, CIAT Teacher 1000
856-503-7545
Iyengaryogaloft@gmail.com

Megan Do Nascimento, RYT 200 (Spanish Speaking)
215-906-0532
Megandonascimento@comcast.net

Dejenaba N. Gordon, MPH, RYT200 (African American)
BE Yoga- A BEginner’s Practice for ALL Bodies, People & Ages
856-361-5935 | dejenaba@gmail.com

Alison Donley, E- RYT500
484-643-0870
aliuncaged2017@gmail.com

Erik Marrero, E-RYT 500
856-582-5717
ejmarrero@comcast.net

Rana Walker, M. Ed., RScP, RYT 200
215-660-9494
hello@ranawalker.com
www.ranawalker.com

Nutrition

Erin Pellegrin RD, LDN
UFH Nutrition Manager and Culinary Nutritionist
Email Erin

Michele DiCristofaro MS, RD, LDN
UFH Nutrition Consultant and Culinary Nutritionist
Email Michele

Fitness

Stronger Thru Cancer
Priscilla Fitzpatrick
610-241-1078
strongerthrucancer@gmail.com

Counseling

Virginia: Rebecca S McIntyre MA, M.Ed., LCSW Rebecca S McIntyre Psychotherapy, LLC (434) 218-0654 | Rebeccamcintyrelcsw@gmail.com https://www.livingbreathingspace.org/

California: Rachel Michaelson, LCSW (510) 869-7121 | rachel@rachelmichaelsen.com https://www.rachelmichaelsen.com/

New York: Marianne Sadek, LCSW 315-322-9084 | marianne.sadek@gmail.com

For all other states, contact: Sarah Murphy
610-212-9144
smurphy@uniteforher.org